• Helen Ho Avatar
    Helen Ho

    1st purchase at my 1st live visit last Wed. Fast delivery. Items sent out a day after payment n I received it the next day. Quality n comfort is as per Jo described. Worth buying. - 4/09/2020

    Sheena Lim Avatar
    Sheena Lim

    I started to watch jo LIVE stream since few mths ago.

    I liked her friendly personality, sincere - will greet everyone before and after each LIVE stream and positive approach.

    Of course, thanks for bringing in all the unique stuffs for all of us .....

    I will continue to support on the item(s) that suits me. Recently, I just purchased my first pair of earrings from LeDiva .... waiting for the delivery next week.

    Good job and well done to you and your delicated team!

    Thumbs up! cheers!

    BE HAPPY BE SAFE!
    - 4/09/2020

    Cecilia Ng Avatar
    Cecilia Ng

    Jo indeed is a nice and humble lady. Pretty and friendly too. Met her once at a shopping mall and spoke to her briefly. Nice lady ๐Ÿ‘ - 2/26/2020

    Trisa Tin Avatar
    Trisa Tin

    Met Jo in person today. She is very friendly, exactly like when she is doing live. Also received my first order from her yesterday. What you see is what you get. Good quality products and reasonable pricing. Will continue to buy from her ๐Ÿ‘ - 2/15/2020

    Vanessa Loke Avatar
    Vanessa Loke

    Jo is a very fun loving, pretty lady. Always share with us the jokes. So far I have never seen her being nasty or throw temper in her live, totally different from some other people's live. She will just talk nicely and always smile, you can never see her angry or bu shuang face. Her clothes are definitely of good quality and really fashionable. Price also reasonable. I have been with her since the start of her live. Strongly recommended. ๐Ÿ˜ - 2/09/2020

    Candace Loh Avatar
    Candace Loh

    Love all the ear rings that Iโ€™ve got from Jo (Queen) .. this pair is my current favorite .. Good quality n worth the $ spent! Iโ€™ve received lots of positive comment whenever Iโ€™ve it on.
    Thank you for bringing in items thatโ€™s making us Pretty!
    - 1/12/2020

    Pearlynn Tay Avatar
    Pearlynn Tay

    Received the 2 toned hairband...my 1st buy on handband. so comfy and light. Love it! - 1/11/2020

    Tan Magdalene Avatar
    Tan Magdalene

    The swan ear ring was super duper beautiful and bling. Jo always bring in beautiful, chio and affordable items for all divas. Thank you very much. - 1/03/2020

    Elaine Yeo Avatar
    Elaine Yeo

    Lediva needs no introduction. All e great reviews says it all. I'll write my review as a note of encouragement.
    Queen Diva, do not be discouraged when items "buay kia" its absolutely nothing wrong with your choice its just that we have yet to master the art of matching, which u always emphasise ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Lediva's versatile collection has given me e flexibility to switch images on many occasions. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปโค๏ธ
    - 12/28/2019

    JoJo Mon Loh Avatar
    JoJo Mon Loh

    fashion and accessories the seller brings in are excellent - 12/28/2019

    Mabel Chua Avatar
    Mabel Chua

    Love watching! Jo is very friendly and helpful and so are all the divas!! Love all the clothes I had purchase from her! Would be great if there were sneakers as well!! Always looking forward to Wed, Sat and Sun! Continue striving JO!!! - 12/18/2019

    Tay Karine Avatar
    Tay Karine

    I like to Watch Lediva Live as All LeDivas are friendly & helpful in
    bidding & Jo always make an effort to bring in the Beautiful clothings,Earrings,Handbags & etc.
    On top of that,Jo will ๆœ‰ๆฑ‚ๅฟ…ๅบ”when we ask for PRE-ORDER of her "HOT CAKE" ITEMS.
    Jo will try her BEST to reply our messages ASAP & she always put in EFFORT to IMPROVE her SERVICE.โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š
    - 12/17/2019

    Jasmine Li Siyi Avatar
    Jasmine Li Siyi

    My loots from LeDiva. My girl loved it! She have been repeatedly asking for when the necklace will arrive post the live and she was bidding with me. So, online shopping starts young... thank you for the lovely loot! - 11/14/2019

    Jesslyn Kuek Avatar
    Jesslyn Kuek

    I have been patronising LeDiva for months already till up to date. I just wana review that those lovely earrings n jacket that i had purchased makes my day at work today๐Ÿ˜ esp the peach colour that makes this dull day brighter than ever๐Ÿ˜œ thanks LeDiva n team. Keep up the good work of sourcing for pretty clothes/ accessories n making we Divas prettier n happier in our own ways๐Ÿ’• - 11/06/2019

    Adeline Yee Avatar
    Adeline Yee

    Lots of courage indeed. Jo, finally my first OOTD for you.
    Months of viewing your live. Started my first buy in March till to-date.
    Nvr regret my buy. Awesome item, great taste and lovely queenJo n team.
    Cannot wait for whatโ€™s new in your next live n on n on. Many of us just love it. Keep it up!!
    - 10/28/2019

    Vivian Wong Avatar
    Vivian Wong

    Just received my first purchase today, love the necklace & bracelet so much.... thank you Lediva ๐Ÿ˜Š - 10/18/2019

    Madeline Fong Avatar
    Madeline Fong

    Their earrings are unique and hairclips are beautiful. Bralette are the hottest items. Price is super reasonable. - 10/02/2019

    Chelsea Heng Avatar
    Chelsea Heng

    Been a new and repeated customer of LeDiva SG. Love the items I have purchased. Bra especially is super comfy!!! Need to stay near to powerful router when it comes bidding โ€˜must buyโ€™ items - 9/29/2019

    Elisa Liew Avatar
    Elisa Liew

    Love the accessories from LeDiva. They are elegant & unique. Makes me feel so pretty...๐Ÿ˜˜ - 9/28/2019

    Liv Koh Avatar
    Liv Koh

    The accessories are very unique & affordable .. I simply love their bralets! Keep it up! - 9/22/2019

    Elizabeth Yip Avatar
    Elizabeth Yip

    Jo, queen diva, personally chose many intricate pieces; from accessories to inner wear to clothing.
    When she commented โ€œTRUST ME, MUST BUYโ€, she meant it seriously and sincerely.
    Yet they are reasonably priced.
    Bought many of such good buys and the only regret is not able to get every one of such pieces.
    - 9/16/2019

    Jenni Jiang Avatar
    Jenni Jiang

    Very pleased with my purchases from LeDiva. Beautiful dresses, tops & accessories. Value for money & reasonably priced. - 9/12/2019

    Jaclyn Ally Choo Avatar
    Jaclyn Ally Choo

    First order was pretty alright, 2nd was a disaster, after writing a review then bother to reply my PM, then now promised to refund the amount today, but now say once refund made will let me know.They do not keep to what to say.And yes have postage bourne by us, but its a freaking defect piece? and I've also paid $5 courier to get a bloody defected piece send to me?no logic at all. It's just $25 and you take a long time to refund it back, if it's hundreds I'll understand. - 9/11/2019

    Theresa Lim Avatar
    Theresa Lim

    Got this romper set from LeDiva a while back. Only wearing it now. Happy ๏ฟฝ - 9/01/2019

    Liz Lim Avatar
    Liz Lim

    I just received the latest sport bra (N). Loving it so much!! Love the feel, love the colour, love the quality and love Jo for the price !!! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป - 8/30/2019

    Lily Oon Avatar
    Lily Oon

    Started watching live in Jul n made my 2nd purchase before I receive my 1st purchase. ๐Ÿ˜€ Did my 4th purchase yesterday n so far no regrets as the quality is good n measurement is accurate. No hard sell from Jo n always looking forward to her live. Keep up the good work n will continue to support ๐Ÿ’ช - 8/25/2019

    Diane Tan Avatar
    Diane Tan

    finally managed to bid for some of the items- bralettes are very comfortable. strongly recommend! - 8/23/2019

    Shirley Lim Avatar
    Shirley Lim

    I've just received my first bras set and safety shorts from LeDivas, their quality and workmanship are good. their live streaming is very entertaining and bidding system is well organized. A live streaming which cannot be missed ! - 8/22/2019

    Hedera Lai Avatar
    Hedera Lai

    LeDiva are reliable seller. They bring fashionable clothes, accessories and lingeries. Quality confirmed good! I will definitely continue to support them! - 8/08/2019

    Jeniffer Teng Avatar
    Jeniffer Teng

    Brought a lot of pieces of bra from Jo especially the Japanese type. Love โค๏ธโค๏ธit so much, very comfy & nice. Seamless with good support & can even wear to sleep - 8/07/2019

  • Jenny Kor Avatar
    Jenny Kor

    This is the only live which I bought many items from LeDiva. Very nice, affordable and stylish. Her live is very entertaining too, always looking forward for her LNS draw, very exciting n innovative style.
    A station that cannot resist buying. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
    Thanks Jo and her team. ๅŠ ๆฒน๏ผ
    - 8/06/2019

    Chen Ling Ling Avatar
    Chen Ling Ling

    First try on the without wire bras and love them very much, they hold tight enough and feel comfy. Different variety of clothing and accessories and can select the one which suits ownself. Like to watch Joโ€™s live and learn the new style and trend of wearing too! โ€œJia Youโ€ LeDiva Sg Team, will continue to support you! - 7/25/2019

    Sin Dee Wong Avatar
    Sin Dee Wong

    I love the designs & the accessories are very sleek.....very suitable for divas ๐Ÿ˜Š - 7/20/2019

    Angeline Ee Avatar
    Angeline Ee

    Simply loving this denim shorts!
    Comfy and pretty ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Pls bring in more quantities for easier bidding ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

    Looking forward to more blink blink shorts !
    - 7/13/2019

Sign Up for a free Club LeDiva Membership And Enjoy 15% Storewide Discounts For 3 Items and Above